I've filmed at over 50 weddings for companies like Marmalade Sky Films and Gruen Weddings. For most of these weddings I was second shooting, but I've also been the lead shooter many times. With all of my experience at this point I'm confident in directing a 2-3 camera setup as well as running audio for the key moments. Unfortunately I don't have access to the trillions of gigabytes of footage that I've provided for these production companies, but I've been allowed to share some of my work through their completed videos. Please note that I did not edit these short films, and that these are about 2 years old. 

 

 

 

Films as 2nd shooter:

 

Solmaz Sean:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/solmazsean

 

Adrienne Michael:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/adriennemichael

 

Holly Joe:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/hollyjoe

 

Jeannette Stanton:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/jeanettestanton

 

Andrea Stewart:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/andreastewart

 
As Lead Cinematographer:

 

Ruthie Ray:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/ruthieray

 

Amy Eric:  http://www.gruenweddings.com/amyeric

 

 
Equipment!

bodies/lenses: Canon 5D Mark iii, and a Mark ii. I have a 24-70mm L 2.8, 70-200mm L 2.8, nifty 50mm 1.8.

Stabilization: 2 fluid head tripods, a 4 foot slider, and a shoulder stabilizer.

audio:  Zoom H4N and a Zoom H6N for recording, and a Sennheiser wireless lav kit.

aerial: DJI Phantom 4 Drone

lighting: 2 large soft boxes, large LED grid, reflector, (flashes and triggers for photo)

 

Rate$

My normal rate for second shooting is $50 an hour, with additional costs for drone operation and long distance travel.